Term Dates

2023
SpringStaff CPD: Monday 9 January
11+ Tests: Tuesday 10 January (all Staff and some Senior Pupils involved)
Senior pupils return: Wednesday 11 January
Prep pupils return: Tuesday 10 January
Term finishes for both Prep and Senior School on Friday 31 March
Half term: Monday 13 - Friday 17 February
SummerMonday 24 April - Thursday 6 July
Alphas & Betas end at 11.45am
P1, P2 & Seniors end at 12 noon
Bank Holidays:
Monday 1 May
Monday 8 May
Half term:
Seniors: Monday 29 May - Monday 5 June
Senior Staff CPD: Monday 5 June
Prep: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June
AutumnStaff CPD: Friday 1, Monday 4 & Tuesday 5 September
Pupils Return: Wednesday 6 September - Friday 15 December
Half term: Monday 23 October - Friday 3 November
2024
SpringStaff CPD: Monday 8 January
11+ Entrance Exam: Tuesday 9 January
Prep School returns: Tuesday 9 January
Senior School returns: Wednesday 10 January
Term finishes for Prep & Senior School: Thursday 28 March
Half term: Monday 12 - Friday 16 February
SummerMonday 22 April - Friday 5 July
Alphas & Betas end at 11.45am
P1, P2 & Seniors end at 12 noon
Half term:
Seniors: Monday 27 May - Monday 3 June
Senior Staff CPD: Monday 3 June
Prep: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

Holiday absence

Please note that Bancroft’s has a generous holiday allocation and additional days requested for holidays during term time will not normally be authorised.

 

 

Where Next

Admissions

Visit Us

Contact Us