Term Dates

2019   
SpringTuesday 8 January - Friday 29 March
Half-term: Monday 11 - Friday 15 February
SummerTuesday 23 April - Thursday 4 July
Half-term: Monday 27 - Friday 31 May
(Half-term begins at 12.25 pm Friday 24 May for Senior School)
AutumnWednesday 4 September - Friday 13 December
Half term: Monday 21 October - Friday 1 November
2020 
SpringTuesday 7 January - Friday 27 March
Half term: Monday 17 - Friday 21 February
SummerMonday 20 April - Friday 3 July
Half term: Monday 25 - Friday 29 May
AutumnMonday 7 September

Holiday absence

Please note that Bancroft’s has a generous holiday allocation and additional days requested for holidays during term time will not normally be authorised.

 

 

Where now?