Term Dates

2019   
AutumnWednesday 4 September - Friday 13 December
Half term: Monday 21 October - Friday 1 November
2020 
SpringTuesday 7 January - Friday 27 March
Half term: Monday 17 - Friday 21 February
SummerMonday 20 April - Friday 3 July
Alphas & Betas end at 11.45am
P1, P2 & Seniors end at 12 noon
Half term: Monday 25 - Friday 29 May
AutumnMonday 7 September - Wednesday 16 December
Half term: Monday 19 to Friday 30 October
2021 
SpringThursday 7 January - Friday 26 March
Half term: Monday 15 - Friday 19 February
SummerMonday 19 April - Wednesday 7 July
Alphas & Betas end at 11.45am
P1, P2 & Seniors end at 12 noon
Half term: Monday 31 May - Tuesday 8 June

Holiday absence

Please note that Bancroft’s has a generous holiday allocation and additional days requested for holidays during term time will not normally be authorised.

 

 

Where now?