Prep Calendar

  • Friday, 26 April 2019

  • PA Prep 1 Movie Night

    Start time: 18:45
    End time: 21:00

  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019

  • School Council to visit garden centre

    Start time: 13:00
    End time: 15:10

  • Wednesday, 1 May 2019

  • Bancroft's Interhouse Swimming Gala

    Start time: 12:30
    End time: 16:30

  • Friday, 3 May 2019

  • Prep 2 Boys and Girls Cricket at Brentwood

    Start time: 12:30
    End time: 17:30

  • Monday, 6 May 2019

  • Prep 2 Trip To Snowdonia

    All day event

  • Tuesday, 7 May 2019

  • Prep 2 Trip To Snowdonia

    All day event

  • Travelling Book Fair

    All day event

  • Wednesday, 8 May 2019

  • Prep 2 Trip To Snowdonia

    All day event

  • Travelling Book Fair

    All day event

  • Prep 1 Trip to the British and Sir John Soane's Museums

    Start time: 08:30
    End time: 16:00

  • Thursday, 9 May 2019

  • Prep 2 Trip To Snowdonia

    All day event

  • Travelling Book Fair

    All day event

  • Friday, 10 May 2019

  • Prep 2 Trip To Snowdonia

    All day event

  • Travelling Book Fair

    All day event

  • Music and Munch

    Start time: 12:25
    End time: 13:05

  • Saturday, 11 May 2019

  • Prep School Open Morning - 7+

    Start time: 10:00
    End time: 12:00

  • Monday, 13 May 2019

  • Travelling Book Fair

    All day event

  • U11 A Team Boys' Cricket v Chigwell

    Start time: 16:00
    End time: 17:30

  • Tuesday, 14 May 2019

  • Travelling Book Fair

    All day event

  • Prep 1 Boys' and Girls' Interhouse Cricket

    Start time: 13:10
    End time: 15:10

  • U9 & U11 Swimming Gala v Bishhps Stortford College (h)

    Start time: 16:15
    End time: 17:45

  • Wednesday, 15 May 2019

  • Beta Trip To Hever Castle

    All day event

  • Prep 2 Production Technical Rehearsal

    All day event

  • U10 A&B Girls’ Cricket v St. Cedd's (West Grove)

    Start time: 14:30
    End time: 16:30

  • Thursday, 16 May 2019

  • Prep Charity Day

    Start time: 13:00
    End time: 15:30

  • Friday, 17 May 2019

  • Prep 2 Boys and Girls Sports Day Heats

    Start time: 13:10
    End time: 15:10

  • Prep 2 Girls Inter House Cricket (Day 1 of 2)

    Start time: 15:30
    End time: 17:00

  • Sunday, 19 May 2019

  • Prep School Play Dress Rehearsal

    All day event

  • Monday, 20 May 2019

  • Prep 2 Play

    Start time: 19:00
    End time: 21:00

  • Tuesday, 21 May 2019

  • U10 ABC Boys' Cricket v Chigwell

    Start time: 13:00
    End time: 15:30

  • Prep 2 Play

    Start time: 19:00
    End time: 21:00

  • Wednesday, 22 May 2019

  • Prep 2 Play

    Start time: 19:00
    End time: 21:00

  • Thursday, 23 May 2019

  • Beta Boys' Cricket v Heath Mount School

    Start time: 13:00
    End time: 15:00

  • U9 ABC Girls Cricket v St Aubyns (away)

    Start time: 14:45
    End time: 17:15

  • Prep 2 Play

    Start time: 19:00
    End time: 21:00

  • Friday, 24 May 2019

  • Prep 2 Chess Tournament v St Aubyn's and Loyola (h)

    Start time: 09:10
    End time: 10:40

  • Prep 2 Prep 2 Boys' A Team Cricket v Loyola

    Start time: 14:00
    End time: 16:30

  • U10 Girls Cricket V Avon House (h)

    Start time: 15:30
    End time: 17:15

Where now?